Introducing the 2024-2026 Council!

Dear All,

Happy New Year!

Congratulations to the newly elected US DOHaD Society Leadership. As a departing President of the Society, I am extremely happy to see the energy and diversity of the incoming leaders. These attributes will for sure continue our momentum in growing and expanding the Society. Again, my sincere congratulations to newly elected council members. We are looking forward to your service and contribution to lead our pledging professional society.

President – Danielle Christifano, PhD  
Vice President – Kaela Varberg, PhD
Secretary – Erin Madriago, MD, FASE
Treasurer – Banu Gumusoglu, PhD
Faculty Representatives – Alina Maloyan, PhD, FAHA & Sathish Kumar Natarajan, PhD
Trainee Representatives – Megan Beetch, PhD & Kyle Siemers

All the best,


Phu V. Tran, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics
Director, Translational Neuroscience Core,
Masonic Institute for the Developing Brain
University of Minnesota

Sign up for our News and Updates